Invaluable Asset in the Field

I recently had the pleasure of working with Allison from Poof Estate Services, and I cannot express how grateful I am for her exceptional expertise as a certified art appraiser. From start to finish, Allison demonstrated a level of professionalism and knowledge that truly set her apart. Allison’s passion for art is palpable, and it... Read Full Testimonial by Sara Riza

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Sara Riza
Author Location
Rochester, MI
Posted On
December 7, 2023

Consistent, Superior Experience for Customers

I am continually impressed with the operation and competency of this estate sale company, and highly recommend their services! The staff conduct themselves with great professionalism and provide a consistent, superior experience for customers. Pricing is the perfect sweet spot of being fair to the homeowner and charging what an item is worth, while still... Read Full Testimonial by Petré Nawrocki

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Petré Nawrocki
Posted On
December 1, 2023

Very Professional, Detailed

Poof is our GO TO when our clients are in need of having an estate sale! From the time our client calls to set up a consultation to the completion of the sale, Poof is very professional, detailed and looking to always go above and beyond to make sure the client has a positive sale... Read Full Testimonial by TidySmart Organizing Solutions

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
TidySmart Organizing Solutions
Author Location
Northville, MI
Posted On
November 8, 2023

Can’t Speak Highly Enough of Poof!

I had the privilege of working with Poof! Estate Sale Services, specifically with Allison as our main point of contact, to manage my late father’s estate sale. From the very first meeting, my family and I were met with care and understanding, a level of compassion that was especially important given the unique nature of... Read Full Testimonial by Caitlin Dixon

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Caitlin Dixon
Author Location
Birmingham, MI
Posted On
November 1, 2023

Good Experience All the Way Around

Had an excellent experience with the Poof team. They were very clear from the outset about what the services they provided and the cost. They came in, staged everything – creating displays, pricing and getting rid of the stuff they knew wouldn’t sell. Pricing was fair and reasonable. On both days of our sale, cars... Read Full Testimonial by Gerry Golinske

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Gerry Golinske
Posted On
September 11, 2023

Beyond Pleased with the End Results

I think POOF is the best estate sale service in the area! Allison is professional, organized and she runs her sales with creative efficiency! She has a very kind and caring staff and she is available 24/7 with questions or concerns. POOF came highly recommended prior to using their service, but we are beyond pleased... Read Full Testimonial by Carole LaKind

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Carole LaKind
Posted On
August 23, 2023

Elegant Solution to Our Problems

I became aware of Poof through a recommendation by someone who had used their services previously. We had decided that it was time to downsize, and we worried about what to do with all of the “stuff” our family had accumulated during the time we were raising kids. Additionally, we had lived a large home... Read Full Testimonial by James Hayes

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
James Hayes
Posted On
August 14, 2023

Top Notch, Extremely Professional

Poof is a top notch, extremely professional and great to work with. Poof recently ran an estate sale for our family. After interviewing three other companies we knew immediately we could trust them to do the best job. They did not disappoint. Communication was an ease as well as the entire process. I highly recommend... Read Full Testimonial by marci mayer

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
marci mayer
Posted On
August 10, 2023

They Make Sure You’re Satisfied

Very well organized staff that goes out of their way to make sure you’re satisfied. The quality is always there. Give them a call. Read Full Testimonial by Ted Pawlowicz

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Ted Pawlowicz
Posted On
August 2, 2023

Well Organized, Unexpected Treasures

Pleasant and easy experience purchasing online. Sale was fun, well organized and priced realistic to move many items in a short time, found several other unexpected treasures too. Read Full Testimonial by Andy Schulist

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Andy Schulist
Posted On
July 25, 2023

Love Their Sales!

Love their sales! Well organized and they know their stuff! A leader in estate sales in this area of SE Michigan. Read Full Testimonial by L Evans

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
L Evans
Posted On
April 18, 2023

Professional, Congenial, Knowledgeable

We highly recommend Poof Estate Services for many reasons. Every associate is professional, congenial, knowledgeable and truly wants your sale to go well. Read Full Testimonial by Amy Tritt

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Amy Tritt
Posted On
March 25, 2023

Everything You’d Want in an Estate Sale Company

I highly recommend everyone use Poof over local competitors. My experience with Poof was seamless. They were careful and attentive, honest, translucent, everything you’d want in an estate sale company. Read Full Testimonial by Rae Pavelek

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Rae Pavelek
Posted On
December 7, 2022

Our Results Were Terrific

I cannot express what a relief that was for the estate sales service itself they were efficient, organized, knowledgeable, and responsive, the house looked great. The items were displayed beautifully. Our results were terrific. Read Full Testimonial by Lanette V.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Lanette V.

Organized, Honest, Transparent, & Communicative

I cannot recommend Poof! strongly enough. I live out of state, so it was crucial that I had full trust in the estate company I selected. Read Full Testimonial by Gina Weil

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Gina Weil
Posted On
September 24, 2022

So Easy to Work With!

Allison at Poof! was so easy to work with! So professional, and we did great in terms of money made. Thanks, Poof! And Allison, of course! Read Full Testimonial by Betsy M.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Betsy M.

Great, Helpful Staff

Great helpful staff. They are willing to work with you on arranging pick up times that fit your schedule. I left a message and received a timely call back. Read Full Testimonial by Leisa Qasem

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Leisa Qasem
Posted On
August 1, 2022

Very Courteous & Helpful

Great estate sales. Very discreet for the neighborhood, but very well advertised. Easy to buy online and pick up. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Read Full Testimonial by Oxana Doboseru

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Oxana Doboseru
Posted On
July 1, 2022

I Am 100% Happy

They prepared the sale exceptionally well, kept me informed, staffed it well, and priced things fairly. I recommend them without reservation. Read Full Testimonial by Terry O.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Terry O.

Always a Positive Experience

The coolest part is if you don’t like what’s being sold you can just wait until the next sale for other cool items. Very well run and always a positive experience. Read Full Testimonial by Brandon Cummings

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Brandon Cummings

Love Getting the Emails & Pictures

Poof Estate Services is great company. The staff is friendly & very helpful. The prices are responsible. Everything is priced & the things that are not are reasonable. Read Full Testimonial by Pam Clasman Deaver

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Pam Clasman Deaver

Sales Team Top Notch

I’m new to the area and love estate sales, I spent some time last week/weekend shopping around and so glad I stopped by your Oak Park sale. Your sale was so clean, everything was priced and your sales team was top notch. Read Full Testimonial by Jeanna Schramski

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Jeanna Schramski

Responsible & Knowledgeable

The staff was responsible and knowledgeable about the items for sale. Items were clearly marked, and looked just like what was on their website. Read Full Testimonial by Rob Cassady

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Rob Cassady
Posted On
June 3, 2021

A Wonderful Interaction With Team

Had such a wonderful interaction with your team yesterday! So very professional, helpful, and accommodating with excellent communication. Read Full Testimonial by Jessica Woodruff

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Jessica Woodruff
Posted On
June 2, 2021

Online Sales Have Been Amazing

A great esate sale company! They always have stylish product that is well priced. The online sales have been amazing and makes it feel safe to shop! Shop these sales! Read Full Testimonial by Emily S

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Emily S
Posted On
June 1, 2021

Well Organized & Priced Fairly

The sales have been well organized and priced fairly. The staff from Poof are very helpful and friendly. I look forward to going to more sales run by Poof Estate Services. Read Full Testimonial by Tammy Koch

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Tammy Koch
Posted On
May 15, 2021

Excellent Experience, Great Finds

First time attending a Poof estate sale, and it won’t be my last. Excellent experience, great finds, and the people are very, very nice, helpful, organized and professional Read Full Testimonial by Rainelle Burton

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Rainelle Burton
Posted On
April 8, 2021

Keep Up the Great Work

I was in the area estate sale shopping and stopped at your sale today. I’m very impressed! Everyone was so nice and helpful. Keep up the great work you ladies do. Read Full Testimonial by Lola Vazques

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Lola Vazques

Professional, Courteous, Fair in Pricing

Poof Estate Services are the best in estate sales! They are professional, courteous, fair in pricing, arrange items beautifully and price most items individually! Read Full Testimonial by Pat Pozzi

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Pat Pozzi
Posted On
November 5, 2020

Took Everyone’s Health & Safety Seriously

I just want to say thank you for your on-line sale you conducted over the weekend. It means a lot that your company took everyone’s health and safety serious and didn’t do an actual sale and made it easy for us shoppers. Read Full Testimonial by Donald Ralph

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Donald Ralph

You Ladies are the Best!

We are facing difficult times and to have a company go the extra mile to keep us “estate sale junkies” shopping was a treat this weekend. I love my lamp I purchased. You ladies are the best!! Read Full Testimonial by Judith Charette

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Judith Charette

Absolutely Outstanding Job!

The company you selected to handle the estate sale is doing a FABULOUS job. In all the years we’ve lived here I’ve never seen such a response like the one they are having. Read Full Testimonial by Paul

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Paul
Author Location
Bingham Farms, MI

5 Stars to Their Entire Team!

I can’t say enough about how well Poof took care of our sale. We basically Sold Out and it was in the middle of a Pandemic. Read Full Testimonial by Kerry Kurowski

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Kerry Kurowski
Author Location
Bloomfield, MI
Posted On
June 18, 2020

So Attentive & Kind

They Were able to sell a lot of our items online, and at the end, we had a very nice check. They were so attentive and kind during the whole ordeal, always there for us with answers and support. We are very glad we chose Poof! to help us with the sale in the first place. Read Full Testimonial by Milla

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Milla
Author Location
West Bloomfield, MI

Set Up & Advertised Beautifully!

The estate sale was a great success!! Poof set up and advertised beautifully! They had over 700 customers through the home. Read Full Testimonial by Tammy

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Tammy
Author Location
Plymouth, MI
Posted On
May 14, 2019

Fun & Pleasant Experience

Love the ladies of Poof! They are friendly, helpful, and do a great job organizing and displaying items in their estate sales. Read Full Testimonial by Shannon C.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Shannon C.
Author Location
Dearborn, MI
Posted On
October 9, 2019

Surpassed My Expectations

They were extremely professional, highly organized, and thorough in every aspect of the estate sale. I couldn’t have been happier. Read Full Testimonial by Bruce

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Bruce
Author Location
Bloomfield, MI

Do Yourself a Favor & Hire Poof!

When it came time to stage the sale, they had arranged many hundreds of items so attractively and creatively that I didn’t recognize the place! Read Full Testimonial by Marjory G.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Marjory G.
Posted On
August 8, 2017

Enthusiastically Recommend to Anyone & Everyone

I want to express my complete and absolute satisfaction with Poof! I would enthusiastically recommend you to anyone and everyone. Read Full Testimonial by Vera

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Vera
Author Location
Livonia, MI

They Know Their Business

They know their business, are honest and ethical, and very thorough in their approach. I would highly recommend them if you are considering doing an estate sale. Read Full Testimonial by Tom

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Tom
Author Location
West Bloomfield, MI

Hire Them, You Will Be Overjoyed

I give Poof the highest recommendation. These ladies are a refreshing force in a tired industry – HIRE THEM, YOU WILL BE OVERJOYED WITH THE RESULTS! Read Full Testimonial by Jodi Galperin

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Jodi Galperin
Author Location
West Bloomfield, MI

Professional, Responsive & Respectful

These businesswomen are professional, responsive and respectful of your items to be sold. They were the highlight of our hectic move, taking care of staging, pricing and selling 90% of what we had left in our home. Read Full Testimonial by Eve R.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Eve R.
Author Location
Rochester Hills, MI
Posted On
January 23, 2017

Higher Praises for Poof!

I can’t sing higher praises for Poof! what they had done to my Grandparents house for the estate sale was beyond words. Amazing company couldn’t recommend more. Read Full Testimonial by Steve

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Steve
Author Location
Livonia, MI

Very Happy I Hired Them

This company did an awesome job with my estate sale. These young ladies did an outstanding job and have exceptional customer service skills. Read Full Testimonial by Connie Moisan

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Connie Moisan
Author Location
Livonia, MI

Appreciate the Work These Women Put In

I always trust Poof! to have a clean and well presented home. Their staging is wonderful, the staff could not be any friendlier, and they are wonderful to work with. Read Full Testimonial by Linda

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Linda

Organized & Really Fun

These ladies were wonderful! They greeted the customers as they arrived which was nice. The prices were reasonable and the ladies were very helpful. Read Full Testimonial by Nancy

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Nancy

Best in Metro Detroit Area

Your group is one of the best in the metro Detroit area. Your prices are marked to sell and move merchandise quickly. Your associates are knowledgeable, friendly and great to deal with. 5 star rating. Read Full Testimonial by Roger

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Roger

Exceptional Experience From Start to Finish

If I had to do it again, I would hire Poof! without a second thought. The girls are incredibly talented at what they do- their professionalism and hard work really set them apart. Read Full Testimonial by Christina Giasone

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Christina Giasone
Author Location
Oak Park, MI

Impressed Us with Their Knowledge

They’re incredibly efficient and transformed the neglected spaces in the house into showcases in record time. They went out of their way to be helpful, well beyond the estate sale itself. Read Full Testimonial by Frank & Karen

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Frank & Karen
Author Location
Detroit, MI

The Only Team I Recommend!

I wish there was a rating higher than A. The ladies are 100% professional, incredibly easy to work with, listened to my concerns and they organized everything. Read Full Testimonial by Jennifer L.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Author Name
Jennifer L.
Author Location
Livonia, MI
Posted On
December 28, 2016